Vantive Media
contact
Public Relations Press Release

 Global Technology Media Award

 

 

17. Februar 2010

globaler Verlag für technologische Medien

Vantive Media erhält 12. jährliche Auszeichnung der Zeitschrift „INTERNET TELEPHONY“ für das Produkt des Jahres

Integrations-Tools für CRM-Software von Vantive für Weitblick und Marktführerschaft ausgezeichnet

NORWALK, Connecticut & SAN JOSE, Kalifornien (USA) -- (BUSINESS WIRE) -- Vantive Media, ein globaler Verlag für technologische Medien, hat heute bekannt gegeben, dass die Zeitschrift „INTERNET TELEPHONY“ der Technology Marketing Corporation (TMC) dem Unternehmen eine Auszeichnung für das Produkt des Jahres 2009 verliehen hat.

„‚INTERNET TELEPHONY‘ ist stolz darauf, Vantive Media für seine Integrations-Tools für CRM-Software (Customer Relationship Management) und soziale CRM-Integrations-Tools eine Auszeichnung für das Produkt des Jahres 2009 zu überreichen. Vantive hat seine Einsatzbereitschaft für Qualität und Spitzenleistungen bewiesen und dabei echte Bedürfnisse des Marktes angesprochen“, sagte Rich Tehrani, CEO von TMC. „Wir freuen uns, Vantive Media und seine hervorragenden Marken für die Entwicklung von IP-Kommunikationstechnologie ehren und würdigen zu dürfen. Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf weitere innovative Lösungen des Unternehmens.“

Der Marketingkommunikationsleiter von Vantive, Edy Henao, antwortete darauf: „Wir sind geehrt und ergriffen, diese jährliche Branchenauszeichnung von einer erwiesenermaßen führenden Organisation in den Bereichen technologische Medien und CRM-Software empfangen zu dürfen. Diese Auszeichnung bekräftigt die Vision von Vantive Media: innovative Veröffentlichungen, Technologiemarketing, Betonung auf Kundendienst und Streben nach messbaren und anhaltenden Erfolgen für die Kunden.“

Eine vollständige Liste der Produkte des Jahres wurde online unter TMCnet.com und in der Februarausgabe 2010 der Zeitschrift „INTERNET TELEPHONY“ veröffentlicht.

Über Vantive Media

Vantive Media produziert technologische Medien, die Tausenden von IT-Käufern täglich beim Fällen besserer IT-Entscheidungen helfen. Vantive Media ist ein globales Unternehmen für technologische Medien, das Technologiekäufer unterstützt, bewährte Technologielösungen empfiehlt und Technologieanbietern bei der Generierung neuer Kunden und bei der Ertragssteigerung behilflich ist. Dank seines Schwerpunkts auf Technologie, seiner globalen Ausdehnung, seiner eigenen Forschung, seiner redaktionellen Inhalte, seiner Abdeckung über Interessengemeinschaften, seines Website-Portfolios, seiner zuverlässigen Marken und seines Informationsnetzwerks ist Vantive das beste Unternehmen der Welt für die Bereitstellung von Bildungsmöglichkeiten, Forschungsmaterialien und Analysen für Geschäftsleute in leitender Stellung, Informatikabteilungsleiter und Website-Besucher, die nach raschen, zuverlässigen und fundierten Inhalten suchen, um vor einem Kaufentscheid kurze Listen mit möglichen IT-Lösungen zusammenstellen zu können.

Vantive Media Center

 x

Services | Methods | Markets | Brands | Company | Media | Blog

Home | Search | Sitemap | Directory | Resources | Links | Terms | Contact | Privacy | 508

Vantive Media
contact
Public Relations Press Release

 Global Technology Media Award

 

 

February 17, 2010

For Immediate Release

Internet Telephony Award

Vantive Media Receives INTERNET TELEPHONY Magazine’s Twelfth Annual Product of the Year Award

Vantive Customer Relationship Management Software Integration Tools Recognized for Vision and Leadership

Norwalk, CT and San Jose, CA (Business Wire) - Vantive Media, a global technology media publisher, announced today that Technology Marketing Corporation's (TMC) INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine has named Vantive a recipient of its 2009 Product of the Year Award.

“INTERNET TELEPHONY is proud to grant Vantive Media a 2009 Product of the Year Award for their customer relationship management (CRM) software and social CRM integration tools. Vantive has proven its commitment to quality and excellence while addressing real needs in the marketplace,” said Rich Tehrani, CEO, TMC. “We’re happy to recognize and honor Vantive Media and their outstanding brands for their development of IP communications technology. We look forward to more innovative solutions from them in the future.”

Vantive Marketing Communications Director Edy Henao responded "We are honored and humbled to receive this annual industry award from a recognized leader in the technology media and customer relationship management software industries. This award further validates the Vantive Media vision, publishing innovation, technology marketing, customer centric focus and pursuit of measurable and sustained customer successes."

A complete list of Product of the Year winners is published online at TMCnet.com and in the February 2010 issue of INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine.

About Internet Telephony Magazine

INTERNET TELEPHONY has been the IP Communications Authority since 1998™. INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine delivers unbiased views of the comprehensive and converged communications space. INTERNET TELEPHONY offers rich content from solutions-focused editorial content to reviews on products and services from TMC Labs. INTERNET TELEPHONY magazine reaches more than 225,000 readers. For more information, please visit www.itmag.com.

TMC, publisher of Internet Telephony magazine, has been publishing high-technology publications for over 30 years. Described as "The Bible of the Industry" by The Wall Street Journal and "The standard industry source" by FORTUNE Magazine, TMC is a leading full-service media organization which enjoys tremendous growth and reach into the CRM marketplace. With over 70,000 BPA-audited CRM industry subscribers and often referred to as 'The most trusted name in CRM, contact centers, teleservices and customer care since 1982', TMC is a dominating industry resource and is highly recognized by the CRM community as a sponsor with the highest standard of ethics and professional journalism.

About Vantive Media

Vantive Media produces technology media that helps thousands of IT buyers make better IT purchase decisions every day. Vantive Media is a global technology media company that aids technology buyers, advocates proven technology solutions and helps technology suppliers acquire new customers and increase revenues. Vantive's technology focus, global reach, original research, editorial content, syndicated coverage, web site portfolio, trusted brands and information delivery network make the company the best in the world at delivering education, research and analysis to business executives, IT leaders and website readers looking for quick, trusted and fact-based content to develop short lists of IT solutions for purchase consideration.

Vantive Media is a registered trademark. All other trademarks and products mentioned in this release are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective holders.

Vantive Media Center

 x

Services | Methods | Markets | Brands | Company | Media | Blog

Home | Search | Sitemap | Directory | Resources | Links | Terms | Contact | Privacy | 508